DART Management Team

More than 280 employees work for DART in positions ranging from administrative roles, fixed route and paratransit operators and maintenance and facilities staffs. These employees are led by DART's five person leadership team and supervised by the 17 managers listed below.

Photo coming soon of Kayley Alexander, Accounting Manager   Business Intelligence Manager Nate Bleadorn
Kayley Alexander
Accounting Manager
  Nate Bleadorn
Business Intelligence Manager
Facilities Manager Ben Cross   Fixed Route Manager Joy Crutcher
Ben Cross
Facility Manager
  Joy Crutcher
Fixed Route Manager
Finance Director Amber Dakan   Safety Manager Pat Daly
Amber Dakan
Finance Director

Pat Daly
Operations Manager, Safety

Planning Manager Tony Filippini   IT Director Kyle Foster
Tony Filippini, AICP
Planning and Development Manager
  Kyle Foster
IT Director
Procurement Manager Mike Gulick   Business and Community Partnerships Manager Matt Harris
Michael Gulick
Procurement Manager
  Matthew Harris
Business and Community Partnerships Manager
Mobility Services Manager Skip Herbold   Training Manager Matt Johnson
Skip Herbold
Mobility Services Manager

Matt Johnson
Training Manager

Transportation Director Lewis Lowry   Marketing and Communications Manager Carissa Meredith
Lewis Lowry
Transportation Director
  Carissa Meredith
Marketing and Communications Manager
Human Resources Manager Alaina Severino   Fleet Manager Keith Welch
Alaina Severino
Human Resources Manager
  Keith Welch
Fleet Manager
Customer Experience Manager Steve Wright    
Steve Wright
Customer Experience Manager

Are you interested in joining our team? Click here to see a list of DART's open positions.

Trip Planner
Next DART Bus