Service change effective Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016.

New schedules will be available online at ridedart.com beginning Monday, Feb. 1, 2016. Printed schedules will be available at DART Central Station and on DART buses beginning Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016.

Holiday Service Schedule

DART service ends early on Thursday, Dec. 24 2015. No DART service on Friday, Dec. 25, 2015 or Friday, Jan. 1, 2016. 

RideShare vans donated to area nonprofits

DART donated three of its retired RideShare vans to area nonprofits. ArtForceIowa, Central Iowa Shelter & Services and the U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants were recipients of either a minivan or 15-passenger van.

Express riders: We want your feedback.

Help DART improve its Express services to better meet your travel needs and have a chance to win a $50 Orchestrate Hospitality restaurant gift card. 

Merle Hay Mall Bus Stop Moving

Effective Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015, the Merle Hay Mall Bus Stop 2037 will be relocated to Haymarket Mall and become Merle Hay/Haymarket Mall Bus Stop 117. The new stop will be located at Haymarket Mall’s south entrance, near Felix & Oscar’s and Hobby Lobby.

Daylight Saving Time Begins Sunday, Mar. 13, 2016

Don’t forget to set your clocks forward one hour and keep in mind when planning DART trips. 

Ride FREE: New Route 5 – Franklin Ave

Ride NEW Route 5 Franklin Ave for FREE Sunday, August 23, 2015 – Saturday, October 10, 2015!

Trip Planner
Next DART Bus
Bus Stop Finder